Site Overlay

Sounds of Pain…

2005 - Sounds Of Pain (LP)
2005 – Sounds Of Pain (LP)

Sounds Of Pain…

Type: Full-Length
Release Date: January, 2005
Label: Lost Horizon

Track List:

  • Lost
  • Surrendered to the Decadence
  • Eternal Beauty of the Trees
  • Sounds of Pain…
  • Niche
  • Depresión
  • La Vaga Esperanza de Ser…
  • Uaral
  • Surrendered to the Decadence (Demo Version)
  • See the Review for this album.

    Download This Album.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *